h1

Better Than SEX!

May 16, 2006

Macbook4Black20050516
Have you ever seen a movie with a really bad sex scene in it? You know, one where the girl is moaning and breathing heavy, jerking her head from side to side while her body thrashes around on the bed, or under the guy, or between them…

I digress.

That was me today when I discovered that Apple has released the new MacBook, and that it comes in black.

Yes, I meant to phrase it that way.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need a moment alone with my favorite browser

Leave a Reply

