Funky Chicken


Funky Chicken
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl.

What can I say but that now I believe in true love at first sight? There I was, minding my own business, taking photos and listening to DMB on my shuffle when I looked up and locked eyes with him.

He was leaping.

He was smiling like the Mona Lisa.

He had strange hair.

His socks didn’t even match.

Right then I knew that I had to photograph him. It was the only way to keep a little part of that moment – our moment together – forever.

Me and my funky chicken.

2 thoughts on “Funky Chicken

Leave a Reply

