h1

Where My (Work) Magic Happens

October 14, 2006


Where My Magic Happens
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl.

I know, I know, those of you who work with me think it’s awfully clean, don’t you? lol. The Boss was away Thursday and Friday so I spent a great deal of time filing, doing, reading, and deep six-ing each of the many items on my desk and, believe it or not, that huge pile in the In Box. (I was going to empty it just for the photo, but no one would believe that!) I’m not going to know where I am when I walk in there on Monday morning…

Oh, notes on the photo if you click through to the Flickr page. And for you industrial spies out there, all of the sensitive information about our new super-secret product – the Illudium Q36 Explosive Space Modulator – has been moved out of frame.

BWAAHAHAHAHAHA!

šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

