h1

Please DON’T Recycle

October 19, 2006


Please DON’T Recycle
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl.

As of yesterday, I’m no longer answering the phone at home. I got home from my conference at 2:30ish and I’ll bet the phone rang 9 times between then and dinner time, and ALL BUT ONE of those were political phone calls!!!

You know, I wouldn’t mind being polled or whatever, but they were all automated messages. Pardon my language but FUCK THAT! If you want me to listen that badly then you better have the decency and respect my opinion and my time enough to have a live body calling me instead of some automated piece of crap drone machine. I have to listen to enough of this one-way politispam on the radio, the TV, and the internet right now, so get off my line!

/end rant 🙂

Leave a Reply

