h1

Geek In The Wild

January 16, 2007


Geek In The Wild
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl.

Pleeeeeze go with me?” I said. He never wants to walk with me when I shoot. I’m not sure if I embarrass him or if he just doesn’t like walking. I think it’s a little of both.

Oh all right.

We drove to the park and started down the trail, me with my ubiquitous camera in tow, chattering all the way. Then I looked up and noticed that he was playing Tetris on his cell phone as he walked.

That’s my geek! 🙂

Leave a Reply

