The World Headquarters Of The Verb


The World Headquarters Of The Verb
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl.

So we’re back from our wonderful and all-to-short trip to Wellington, New Zealand. I think we’re mostly recovered from jet lag, and have caught up with things at work and at home.

I tried to keep a trip blog while we were gone, but failed miserably. I’m not used to taking long, relaxing vacations and didn’t realize that I’d be about as interested in blogging as I am about, say, Kumquat growth in equatorial regions. Which is to say, not at all.

But I’ve still got a lot to tell you, and more photos to show, so keep an eye on our Pakeha In Paradise blog over the next few weeks while I wrap things up, tell stories, and share some cross-cultural goodies.

Cheers!
~Katie

Leave a Reply

