Secure


Secure
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl.

An image captured on the long road from cradle to adulthood. A child held in his father’s arms for a fleeting moment – and even now he is reaching beyond to discover the world and find himself.

There’s no way you can plan a shot like this, and it drives me crazy.

While some people will say that I go around with a camera stuck to my face (some have even alluded to the fact that I’d make a great Borg photographer) it’s simply not true. But it’s nearly impossible to get a shot like this without doing just that.

Still, when I look at this photo I want more of them, and somehow the Borg idea doesn’t seem quite so bad…

Leave a Reply

