h1

365 Day Challenge – Day 2

January 3, 2008

Stating The Obvious

Originally uploaded by Mac Girl

It occurred to me as I was uploading today’s image that this 365 challenge is going to mean that I can sweep the 2008 Day-to-Day group when it starts. Woohoo! (Just kidding, boss!) ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, yes, I firmly believe that reading IS sexy. I’m currently winding my way through James Lipton’s “Inside Inside” and picking up David Allen’s “Getting Things Done” whenever I have some spare time. (Irony! It’s what’s for dinner.)

Leave a comment and let me know what you’re reading these days…

2 comments

  1. I’m reading “Betterphoto guide to Digital Photography”. I need some new books. I LOVE to read.


  2. Sweet! I’m tellin’ ya — Brian Peterson’s “Understanding Exposure” is a must-read. He’s coming out with “Understanding Shutter Speed” this month too. I need to buy that.

    Ooo! You should check out Scott Kelby’s “The Digital Photography Book”. Really! ๐Ÿ™‚



Leave a Reply

