PowerBookTrance (365 Day Challenge – Day 7)

Flasher
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl

So this one time back in the day The Man and I went to a GRAMUG meeting and there was this guy there who was so like, FULL OF ENERGY and he was there to talk about iChat and chatting software and I was like, totally blown away by the stuff he demonstrated with iChat but I totally didn’t get a chance to tell him at the meeting so I like stalked him and chatted him afterward and I was like “WOW, man, you blew me away with your Chat Wisdom!” and he was like “Ooo! A FAN!” and we’ve been good friends ever since.

Observe the awesome photo skilz of PowerBookTrance HERE.

Leave a Reply

