h1

It’s Gonna Be A Looong Year! (365 Day Challenge – Day 8)

January 8, 2008

Pouncer
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl

So here we are, Day 8 of 365, and it’s… oh, probably the fifth day where I’ve found myself at the end of the day with my figurative pants down and no photo to show for it.

Wait, that didn’t come out right.

Never mind.

I obviously need to get my photographic mojo going a little bit earlier in the day if I’m going to complete this challenge without just photographing the same seven things in my house every week….

2 comments

  1. Oh I’m laughing so freakin’ hard my sides hurt! You are hilarious Katie!
    I think you’re doing great with your project 🙂 I usually get to about 4:00 and start panicking that I haven’t gotten a photo that “tells a story” yet so I make one up by doing something quick 🙂 Other than lunch with my mom…that wasn’t done for a photo.


  2. Aww shucks. Anything to make The World a happier place. 🙂



Leave a Reply

