Pause And Reflect (365 Day Challenge – Day 14)

Blade
Originally uploaded by Mac Girl

Wow I TOTALLY missed yesterday. That’s two days I’ve missed and we’re not even half way through January yet! How sad is THAT? (Answer: Very!)

I’m gonna keep going though — mostly because I’m stubborn, but also because I want lots of photos stacked up so that I can participate more in the 2008 Day-By-Day group more than I have for 2006 and 2007.

I managed to get some more books added to my LibraryThing bookshelf tonight. I’m up to 256 books and I’ve only done the main bookshelf so far! I still have a bookshelf in my office, two in the living room, and one in the dining room. Oh dear. 🙂

I also unearthed about 10 books that my friends have loaned me over the last couple of years. As soon as I finish my current library book I’m gonna have to tuck into those and return them. I’m such a bad borrower!!!

Busy day tomorrow! Voting in the oh-so-useless Michigan Democratic Primary (Thanks, MDP. Asshats.). then lunch with Lori and a little one-on-one Adobe Lightroom tutorial, then the Macworld keynote (!!), then errands, then dinner, then GRAMUG, then socializing afterward… I’m exhausted just thinking about it!

Hopefully I’ll manage to take at least one photo for my 365 to get the ball rolling again.

Leave a Reply

