h1

links for 2008-07-10

July 10, 2008

2 comments

  1. While the Getty news is kind of cool, with over 2 billion images on flickr, the chances that any one person gets picked is vanishingly small. I probably need to do a better job of tagging my photos and I’m still not getting my hopes up.

    If I wanted to get noticed in the photography stock market, I would probably start opening accounts with the microstock agencies to see what gets noticed.

    Over 2 billion served, how come that sounds like McDonalds….


  2. Um… because it IS McDonalds, only with photos. šŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

