h1

Ecto Test Post 1

August 31, 2008

I’m sitting here playing with the latest version of Ecto.

One of the juicy new features is the ability to seamlessly pull a posted photo from my own photo stream and plug it into the blog post in any one of three sizes either by order of my entire stream, from one of my sets, from one of my contact’s streams, from one of the groups that I belong to, or by tag from the whole Flickrverse. Pretty cool. Size choices are:

Small…

Floater 3

Medium…

Floater 3

Large…

Floater 3

Sweet! Effortlessly sweet.

Hmm. I’d better stick with “medium” from now on. 🙂

2 comments

  1. I like large. Yes I do. Large. More image, less talk. 🙂


  2. Yeah, but the image gets cut off a bit. Hmm. I dunno. We’ll see. I certainly do prefer VIEWING the larger image… hmm…



Leave a Reply

